Chocolate Making Experience for Private Group

$40.00

We’re currently booking dates/times through early September 2021. If you don’t see your date, it’s likely booked; but please call at 518-251-4438. 

This Experience goes for up to 90 minutes and starts with a bit of the chocolate back story…where do cacao beans come from? What exactly is bloom? Why can’t I stop raiding my kid’s Halloween bag (additional fees for therapy apply)? Then off to the Experience Room where you’ll make your own chocolate treats. There will plenty of sweets to go around – you might even learn a thing or two.

Minimum of 2 people – maximum of 8 people. $40/person 2-3 people; $35/person 4-8 people. Discount appears in cart.

To book: Select the date and then add the number of people in your group under quantity. Minimum 2 – Maximum 8 people. Continue to checkout.

$40/person for 2-3 people; $35/person for 4-8 people. Discount appears in shopping cart. Maximum 8 people. 

Price of admission includes a 10% discount in our Factory Store immediately after/during the session.

Requirements: Closed toe shoes, long hair tied back, and comfortable shoes.

Space is limited – this must be reserved and purchased ahead of time. No walk-ins will be accommodated.

 

 

Clear

Is This A Gift? Write a Custom Message

Earn up to 40 Points.

Additional information

Date

8/05/21 Thursday 1:00-2:30, 8/06/21 Friday 1:00-2:30, 8/10/21 Tuesday 1:00-2:30, 8/11/21 Wednesday 1:00-2:30, 8/12/21 Thursday 1:00-2:30, 8/13/21 Friday 1:00-2:30, 8/14/21 Saturday 1:00-2:30, 8/17/21 Tuesday 12:30-2:00, 8/18/21 Wednesday 12:30-2:00, 8/24/21 Tuesday 12:30-2:00, 8/25/21 Wednesday 12:30-2:00, 8/31/21 Tuesday 12:30-2:00, 9/1/21 Wednesday 12:30-2:00